Click here

Submit your REFERRALS

Click here


Are the staff always available?
Our staffs are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, year-round including holidays.
Are you licensed and insured?
Yes, we are. Blissful Home Care is licensed and insured in the state of Georgia.
Do you provide services to assisted living facilities and nursing homes?
Yes, we are available whenever you loved one needs help; at the Hospital, at home, assisted living, rehab/nursing home. We can coordinate these services with the facility to avoid any duplications of service.
What if my regular caregiver gets sick?
No problem! We will replace your regular caregiver with someone equally qualified until your regular caregiver can return.
Will Blissful Home Care Services protect my family member’s privacy?
Absolutely! We respect the privacy of those for whom we provide care as required by HIPAA regulations.
Will we have the same caregiver every time?
We can’t guarantee your caregiver will always be available, but we’ll make every effort to have the same caregiver for every visit. We may occasionally introduce a new caregiver so that you’ll always have an available “substitute” who is familiar with your loved one’s needs and with whom you feel comfortable.
What do I do if I don’t like my caregiver?
If you or your senior family member is uncomfortable for any reason, please let us know – you won’t hurt anyone’s feelings. The most important thing is that you are happy and feel comfortable with your caregiver. If you would like us to find a new caregiver, call our office and we will assist you.
Do I have to sign a contract or keep services for a specified period of time?
We do have a standard service agreement that outlines the services that we will provide, which protects you and us. However, you can cancel our service at any time with at least two weeks’ notice.

For any questions and more information, please call Blissful Home Care at 404-998-2729. You can also send your messages through our online Contact Us form.

service map

Service AREAS

  • Cherokee County and the cities of Canton and Woodstock.
  • Cobb County and the cities of Acworth, Austell, Kennesaw, Marietta, Powder Springs and Smyrna.
  • DeKalb County and the cities of Decatur, Doraville, Lithonia, Stone Mountain, and Dunwoody.
  • Forsyth County and the city of Cumming.
  • Fulton County and the cities of Alpharetta, Atlanta, Fairburn, Roswell, Johns Creek, and Sandy Springs.
  • Gwinnett County and the cities of Buford, Duluth, Lawrenceville, Norcross and Suwanee.


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!